The Sonora High School wrestling team hosted 13 teams at the 41st annual Robert Hatler Memorial Tournament over the weekend.

Sonora’s 183.5 points gave them a decisive team win.

“We continued to wrestle very well,” said Sonora coach Jon Abernathy.

Here’s how the teams finished:

Sonora, 183.5; Atwater, 157; Central Valley, 156.5; Oakdale, 92; Merced, 90; Big Valley Christian, 88.5; Summerville, 54; Linden, 52; Calaveras, 36.5; Argonaut, 35; Bret Harte, 30; Amador, 17.5; Sierra Ridge Academy, 0.

Sonora had five individual champions, Abernathy said.

They were Keanu Perez (120); Trevor Davis (126); Colton Davis (132); Coleton Sanguinetti (138) and Devin Brisco (145).

Chris Ramos (113) also made the finals as did Brett Stewart( 138), Abernathy said. Keanu Perez, who won last week at home and placed second at the Tim Brown Memorial, again dominated his weight class.

Summerville’s Brennen Dibble followed up last week’s individual champinship at Sonora with another.

He beat Linden’s Jesse Rushing by pin.