Calaveras County Board of Supervisors

District 1

Gary Tofanelli

gtofanelli@co.calaveras.ca.us" class="auto">class="s1">gtofanelli@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 286-9002

District 2

Jack Garamendi

jgaramendi@co.calaveras.ca.us" class="auto">class="s1">jgaramendi@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 286-9003

District 3

Michael C. Oliveira

mcoliveira@co.calaveras.ca.us" class="auto">class="s1">mcoliveira@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 286-9007

District 4

Dennis Mills

dmills@co.calaveras.ca.us" class="auto">class="s1">dmills@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 286-9050

District 5

Clyde Clapp

cclapp@co.calaveras.ca.us" class="auto">class="s1">cclapp@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 286-9059

Angels Camp City Council

All phone messages can be left for them at City Hall 736-2181, or by email at coa@angelscamp.gov with their name in the subject line.

Mayor

Amanda Folendorf

Vice Mayor

Linda Hermann

Council Member

Scott Behiel

Council Member

Veronica Metildi

Council Member

Joseph Oliveira

Tuolumne County Board of Supervisors

Call the Board of Supervisors office at 209-533-5521.

District 1

Sherri Brennan

sbrennan@co.tuolumne.ca.us" class="auto">class="s1">sbrennan@co.tuolumne.ca.us

District 2

Randy Hanvelt

rhanvelt@co.tuolumne.ca.us" class="auto">class="s1">rhanvelt@co.tuolumne.ca.us

District 3

Evan Royce

eroyce@co.tuolumne.ca.us" class="auto">class="s1">eroyce@co.tuolumne.ca.us

District 4

John Gray

jgray@co.tuolumne.ca.us" class="auto">class="s1">jgray@co.tuolumne.ca.us

District 5

Karl Rodefer

krodefer@co.tuolumne.ca.us" class="auto">class="s1">krodefer@co.tuolumne.ca.us

Sonora City Council

Mayor

Connie Williams

cwilliams@sonoraca.com" class="auto">class="s1">cwilliams@sonoraca.com

(209) 499-5039

Mayor Pro-Tem

Jim Garaventa

jgaraventa@sonoraca.com" class="auto">class="s1">jgaraventa@sonoraca.com

(209) 532-4231

Council Member

George Segarini

gsegarini@sonoraca.com" class="auto">class="s1">gsegarini@sonoraca.com

(209) 532-5679

Council Member

Matt Hawkins

mhawkins@sonoraca.com" class="auto">class="s1">mhawkins@sonoraca.com

Council Member

Mark Plummer

mplummer@sonoraca.com" class="auto">class="s1">mplummer@sonoraca.com

(209) 768-7143

19238395