Contact Us

The Union Democrat
84 S. Washington St.
Sonora, CA 95370

Phone: (209) 532-7151
Circulation Customer Service: (209) 533-3614
Circulation email: ud_circ@uniondemocrat.com

Newsroom Fax: (209) 532-6451
Advertising Fax: (209) 532-5139

Calaveras County
Phone: (209) 736-1234

Questions or problems with the website?
Contact the web coordinator

If you're interested in online advertising, click here.

If you would like to place a print classified ad, click here.

To place an obituary, obits_sonora@uniondemocrat.com .

To contact NIE, udnie@uniondemocrat.com .

Editorial Newsroom

Lyn Riddle

Editor
editor@uniondemocrat.com

Letters to the Editor
letters@uniondemocrat.com

Mike Morris
Weekender Editor
weekender@uniondemocrat.com

Bill Rozak
Sports Editor
brozak@uniondemocrat.com

Margie Thompson
Features Editor
mthompson@uniondemocrat.com

Guy Dossi, sports writer, gdossi@uniondemocrat.com

Alex MacLean, staff writer, amaclean@uniondemocrat.com

Guy McCarthy, staff writer, gmccarthy@uniondemocrat.com

Giuseppe Ricapito, staff writer, gricapito@uniondemocrat.com

Pam Orebaugh, copy editor, porebaugh@uniondemocrat.com

Maggie Beck, photographer, mbeck@uniondemocrat.com

Jason Cowan, staff writer, jcowan@uniondemocrat.com

Operations

Derek Rosen
Systems Manager, Web Coordinator
drosen@uniondemocrat.com

Yochanan Quillen
Press/Mailroom/Operations Manager
yquillen@uniondemocrat.com

Administration

Wells Andrews
Publisher
wandrews@uniondemocrat.com

Lynne Fernandez
Business Manager
lfernandez@uniondemocrat.com

Advertising

Retail Advertising Sales
ads@uniondemocrat.com

Peggy Pietrowicz
Advertising Manager
ppietrowicz@uniondemocrat.com

Classified Advertising Sales
class@uniondemocrat.com

Circulation

Sharon Sharp
Circulation Manager
ssharp@uniondemocrat.com

Circulation Customer Service
ud_circ@uniondemocrat.com

11255717
The Union Democrat
This image is copyrighted.

Reach all of Sonora, Calaveras County, Tuolumne, Angels Camp, Twain Harte, & Jamestown with your items to sell.

Ads appear Online and in Print

View Classifieds Place an Ad

Connect with The Union Democrat

Union Democrat Newsstand

Saturday December 3, 2016

Read digital interactive editions of our publications

Read Today's Edition Take A Tour

More Publications by The Union Democrat

View All Publications
Spiced oatmeal can jumpstart your day

11/28/2016

Want to know what goes together like chocolate and peanut butter or ... more

Shoppers brave lines for deals on Black Friday

11/25/2016

Hundreds of people crowded into big box stores in Sonora on Black ... more

50th annual AAUW Home Tour set Dec. 3

11/25/2016

Five “gold medal” homes will be open for tours Dec. 3 during ... more